Tammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L Grace

Sanctuary at Lavender Valley

Book 3: Sisters of the Heart

About the Book

Six Women. Four Decades. One long, unexpected reunion.

Olivia Davis credits her foster mom for helping uncover her kind heart and gift for helping animals when she was only a child. With Jewel’s encouragement, Olivia becomes a successful nurse in Spokane. Her career brings her immense satisfaction, but her true joy comes from her marriage and the son she loves more than anything.

Simon is a rebellious teenager spiraling out of control, and Olivia and her husband are powerless to stop him. After years of heartbreaks and disappointments, Olivia is dealing with the unbearable loss of her family when she receives an unexpected letter.

With her life in pieces, she accepts the invitation to return to Lavender Valley Farm to find respite in the small town to soothe her troubled soul. It had been a place of healing forty years ago, but the wounds are far deeper now.

Will the sanctuary of her childhood home be the healing balm Olivia desperately needs?

SANCTUARY AT LAVENDER VALLEY is the third book in the Sisters of the Heart Series from USA Today bestselling author, Tammy L. Grace. Fans of heartwarming, feel-good women’s fiction like those by Debbie Macomber or Sheila Roberts will devour this series.

Don’t miss a book in the Sisters of the Heart Series! You’ll want to binge all of these small-town women’s fiction stories.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: June 7, 2023
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-13: 9781945591587
Genres & Tropes
Women's Fiction, Overcoming Grief, Starting Over; Divorce; Dog Rescue