Tammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L Grace

Reunion in Lavender Valley

Book 6: Sisters of the Heart

About the Book

Six Women. Four Decades. One long, unexpected reunion.

Georgia Moore is still grieving from the loss of her dear husband, Lee, when she discovers she can’t remain in their home. With nowhere to turn, she accepts the invitation to return to Lavender Valley in the hopes that she can once again find a purpose.

Lavender Valley Farm needs her, and Georgia soon finds her place managing the household, using her skill with a needle, and assuming a motherly role to her sisters of the heart.

Something still feels missing but as the harvest approaches, an unexpected guest visits the farm and might hold the key to changing Georgia’s life.

Will Georgia be brave enough to embrace the chance of a new future?

REUNION AT LAVENDER VALLEY is the sixth book in the Sisters of the Heart Series from USA Today bestselling author, Tammy L. Grace. Fans of heartwarming, feel-good women’s fiction like those by Debbie Macomber or Sheila Roberts will devour this series.

Don’t miss a book in this heartwarming series. You’ll want to binge them all!

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle

The Details

Published: October 18, 2023
Publisher: Lone Mountain Press
Formats: EbookPaperback

Genres & Tropes
women's fiction, foster sisters, small town, second chance, characters in mid-life