Tammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L Grace

Comfort in Lavender Valley

Book 5: Sisters of the Heart

About the Book

Six Women. Four Decades. One long, unexpected reunion.

Lydia Morrow has always been a bit of a nomad, but she has upped her game recently and does her best to live off the grid because that’s what people do when they are hiding from something.

The invitation to return to Lavender Valley Farm makes Lydia suspicious, but Harry’s credentials in law enforcement and Lydia’s love for Jewel wins her over. Lydia sets out from Yakima in her motorhome, heading toward the promise of safety, and the anonymity of a new small-town.

Once back at the farm, Lydia indulges her creative culinary side in the very kitchen where her love of cooking was born. Her skills as a renowned chef impress everyone in Lavender Valley. With the reminders of her foster mother’s love all around her, Olivia begins to relax and vows to make Jewel’s festival an even bigger success.

Will Lavender Valley and her new sisters of the heart provide the elusive safety and security Lydia is seeking?

COMFORT IN LAVENDER VALLEY is the fifth book in the Sisters of the Heart Series from USA Today bestselling author, Tammy L. Grace. Fans of heartwarming, feel-good women’s fiction like those by Debbie Macomber or Sheila Roberts will devour this series.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: August 16, 2023
Publisher: Lone Mountain Press
Formats: EbookPaperback
Genres & Tropes
Women's Fiction, Mystery, Later in Life Characters, Feel-Good Fiction, Foster Sisters, Family Life