Tammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L Grace

Blossoms at Lavender Valley

Book 4: Sisters of the Heart

About the Book

Six Women. Four Decades. One long, unexpected reunion.

Micki Armstrong lost her husband years ago when her children were very young, but with her love of computers and hard work, she built a wonderful home and life for them in Seattle. Now her son and daughter are in college and she’s adjusting to her empty nest, living for their visits during their breaks. But Micki has kept a secret for years and when her daughter discovers it, the bond she thought was unbreakable threatens to shatter, and Micki is left questioning her life’s choices.

She needs a change of scenery to think, so she agrees to return to Oregon and Lavender Valley Farm, where her love of flowers was born. She hesitates to share her burden with the others, but wonders if Jewel was right and just maybe, she’ll find solace and guidance in confiding in her sisters of the heart.

Will Micki find a way to rebuild her relationship with her daughter and the respite she craves?

BLOSSOMS AT LAVENDER VALLEY is the fourth book in the Sisters of the Heart Series from USA Today bestselling author, Tammy L. Grace. Fans of heartwarming, feel-good women’s fiction like those by Debbie Macomber or Sheila Roberts will devour this series.

Don’t miss a book in the Sisters of the Heart Series! You’ll want to binge all of these small-town women’s fiction stories.

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle

The Details

Published: July 6, 2023
Publisher: Lone Mountain Press
Formats: EbookPaperback
Genres & Tropes
Women's Fiction, Small Town, Mothers & Children, Family Life