Tammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L Grace

Pieces of Home

Book 4: Hometown Harbor Series

About the Book

A story of long ago secrets revealed and the strength of one woman’s journey to overcome the pain of her past.

An unexpected visitor. A buried secret she is forced to divulge. Does she have the strength to overcome the pain of her past?

Ellie hasn’t seen or spoken to her parents in twenty years—since she came to live on the island with her aunt and uncle. She’s all grown up now and runs the popular family bakery, Sweet Treats.

Things change when she meets Blake. The newcomer frequents the bakery each morning and over fresh cinnamon rolls they develop a friendship. He renews a sense of hope and joy in Ellie. She’s hesitant to trust him with her heart.

An unforeseen plea for help forces Ellie to reveal a secret. One she’s kept hidden from even her closest friends. And that’s just the beginning of her turbulent journey. The past she’s worked so hard to escape resurface and bring only heartache. She’s forced to tackle challenges that threaten her livelihood and those she holds most dear. Instead of letting her past define her future, will Ellie summon the courage to recognize an unexpected path may be a welcome gift?

Buy the Book


“This book was just as enchanting as the other. Hardships with the love of a special group of friends. I recommend the 4-part series as a must read. I loved every exciting moment. A new author for me. She’s Fabulous.”

– Maggie

The Details

Published: September 28, 2015
Publisher: Lone Mountain Press
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 099124348XISBN-13: 978-0991243488ASIN: B015JPAXJ8
Genres & Tropes
Women's Fiction, Small-Town Romance, Wholesome Romance, Contemporary Romance