Tammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L Grace

Hometown Harbor Series Vol. 1

Books 1-3

About the Book

Together in one heartwarming collection for the very first time, this bargain eBook set includes the first three novels in USA Today Bestselling Author Tammy L. Grace’s Hometown Harbor Series. Tammy’s bestselling series is filled with unforgettable characters and offers a picturesque small-town setting in the Pacific Northwest. Escape with this inspirational and binge-worthy series and discover a place that feels like home.

Lose yourself in these captivating stories featuring the emotional journeys of women in midlife, with a touch of romance. If you enjoy heartwarming stories filled with friendship, family, and dogs, small town life, characters who feel like old friends, and the excitement of second chances, you’ll love Tammy L. Grace’s HOMETOWN HARBOR SERIES.

Treat yourself to this set of the first three books that readers describe as “the perfect escape, captivating, heartwarming, and inspirational” today!

Finding Home
A woman’s middle-aged heart destroyed by love and loss. A divorced handyman who has given up on dating. Can small town dreams bring them both together?

Home Blooms
She avoids relationships. He’s still grieving. Will a tragedy heal both their hearts?

A Promise of Home
She’s a single mom facing an empty nest. He’s a down-to-earth guy with a huge crush. Will her obsession with the past risk her future?

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: June 25, 2020
Publisher: Lone Mountain Press
Formats: Ebook
ASIN: B084D26Q8G
Genres & Tropes
Women's Fiction, Small-Town Romance, Wholesome Romance, Contemporary Romance