Tammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L GraceTammy L Grace

Cooper Harrington Detective Novels Vol. 1

Books 1-3

About the Book

Experience what keeps readers turning pages way past bedtime and buy the boxed set of award-winning mysteries today! These fast-paced whodunits will keep you guessing until the end!

Coop, a Nashville lawyer turned private detective known for his love of coffee, snarky t-shirts, and talent for solving cases, is entrenched in murders of late. He, along with his faithful dog, Gus, and his right-hand assistant, Annabelle, work together to solve murder cases full of twists and turns.

This trio includes the first three books in the award-winning Cooper Harrington Detective Novels and each book features a new murder case. You’ll find a bit of humor, a dash of southern charm, a dog who is more like a furry best friend, plenty of comfort food, and murder, of course. If you enjoy complex characters with a few quirks and plots that keep you guessing, you’ll love Tammy L. Grace’s detective series.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: March 17, 2018
Publisher: Lone Mountain Press
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Cozy Mystery, Animal Mystery, Private Investigator, Mystery, Murder, Animal Hero