Get a Fun Interview with the Dogs in Tammy's Books FREE! Learn MoreGet your FREE & FUN Interview!


Another perfect holiday read…

Join Tammy Grace, USA Today Bestselling author, as she delivers the second book in her Hometown Christmas Series, featuring a heart-warming story filled with the holiday magic and all the feels of the season.


Available at:
Amazon Apple Nook Kobo

Get Conversations with Dogs FREE!

Join Tammy’s exclusive reader group and she’ll send you this fun interview with the dogs from her books as a FREE thank-you gift.  You’ll get her newsletter about once a month where she’ll keep you up to date on her latest news and deals.  Join now!

The New Connected Series Reader Love!


Join eight bestselling authors and escape to the small town they created, filled with characters you’ll love

Available in eBook & Print formats at Amazon



My Book Friends is a fun place where authors connect with readers online! We want to get to know you and chat about our shared love of books—like any other book club with friends. Let’s keep it lighthearted—no drama—just books and banter here! We also have a My Book Friends newsletter and would love for you to be among the readers who receive our special news and behind-the-book tidbits straight into their inbox. You can sign up for the monthly newsletter by clicking here. 

Click here to join My Book Friends on Facebook!

Love whodunits?

Start the award-winning mystery series reader love with the first one, Killer Music

Tammy L. Grace is a USA Today Bestselling and award-winning author of women’s fiction, sweet Christmas, and mystery novels.

The Cooper Harrington Detective Novels feature Coop, a Nashville lawyer turned private detective, who solves murders with his faithful golden retriever, Gus, and other memorable characters readers love.

The best-selling Hometown Harbor Series is set in the picturesque San Juan Islands and  offers readers a perfect escape.  They are filled with the complex relationships of friendship and family, including both challenges and joys that resonate with women.

Her latest books include Beach Haven, her first in her new Glass Beach Cottage Series and The Magic of the Season, a cozy Christmas novella in her Christmas in Silver Falls Series.

Learn more about Tammy

Tammy's Upcoming Events

SundayApril 11, 2021

My Book Friends Facebook GroupMy Book Friends Facebook Group

ThursdayJune 24, 2021

4:00 pm

My Book Friends Facebook GroupMy Book Friends Facebook Group

Join me and three of my author friends from My Book Friends for a fun chat

ThursdayJanuary 27, 2022

4:00 pm

Online Event in My Book Friends Facebook GroupMy Book Friends Facebook Group

Join Tammy and readers for a virtual discussion in the MBF Facebook Group